CHEO Logo
Decrease Text SizeIncrease Text SizeFacebookTwitterYoutubeInstagramLinkedIn

Banner
image of kids smiling with text "programs and services"
 
return az

Anesthesiology

About the Anesthesiology Team

Dr. Dylan Bould
dbould@cheo.on.ca

image of dr. bould Director of education research, University of Ottawa Department of Anesthesia
Senior Research Associate for the Academy for Innovation in Medical Education (AIME), University of Ottawa


Dr. Antoinette Corvo
acorvo@cheo.on.ca

Dr. Antoinette Corvo Equipment Manager for Anesthesiology Department.


Dr. Leslie Hall
lhall@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. hall Member of Sedation Guidelines Committee
Dr. Jarmila Kim
kim@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. kim Department staffing coordinator
Coordinator of M & M rounds
 
Dr. Christine Lamontagne
image of dr. lamontagne Director of Chronic Pain Services.
Co-Chair of the hospital-wide pain committee
Royal College examiner for Anesthesiology.
 
Dr. Deborah Mervitz
dmervitz@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. mervitz Director of the Acute Pain Service
Chronic Pain Team

Dr. Philipp Mossdorf
pmossdorf@cheo.on.ca
dr. mossdorf
 
Dr. Kimmo Murto
kmurto@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. murto

Interim Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Clinical Research;
Research Associate CHEO Research Institute;
Medical Director Strategy & Performance, CHEO;
Chair Society for Anesthesia & Sleep Medicine (SASM) Pediatric Committee

 
Dr. Joanna Nawrocka
jnawrocka@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. nawrocka


Dr. Gillian Ramsey
gramsey@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. ramsey

Coordinator of Department Rounds

 
Dr. Amy Roeske
aroeske@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. roeske  

Resident coordinator
Pre-assessment clinic (PAC) medical director
Department website facilitator

 
Dr. Gail Ryan
gryan@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. ryan

Business Manager Pediatric Anesthesiology Associates,
Non-Anesthesia Resident Coordinator,
Call Schedule Coordinator


Dr. Anna Shadrina
ashadrina@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. shadrina

Director of Regional Anesthesia Program

 


Dr. Robert Schwartz
rschwartz@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. schwartz

Dr. William Splinter
splinter@cheo.on.ca
image of dr. splinter Medical Director of Palliative Care at CHEO and Rogers House
Past Chair of Canadian Anesthesiology Society Annual Meeting
Recipient of Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medal 2012


Dr. Lesley Silver
lsilver@cheo.on.ca


 

Anesthesiologist

Dr. Darlene Weekes
dweekes@cheo.on.ca

 

Fellowship Coordinator

 

Dr. Phil Kruger
mailto:pkruger@cheo.on.ca

 

Member of the Pharmacy and Therapeutics Committee

 

Dr. David Rosen
drosen@cheo.on.ca

 

Chief of the Department
Consultant, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
President, Canadian Pediatric Anesthesia Society

 


Support Staff

Jennifer Borup
jborup@cheo.on.ca 

image of jennifer borup Administrative Coordinator


Veronique Ferland
vferland@cheo.on.ca

image of veronique ferland Anesthesia assistant
Procedural sedation team


Carrie Haffner
chaffner@cheo.on.ca

image of carrie haffner Billing Clerk
Lee Kirk
lkirk@cheo.on.ca
Anesthesia Assistant


Nancy Lauzon
nlauzon@cheo.on.ca 

image of nancy lauzon Pre-assessment clinic nurse
  

Pierre Tetreault
ptetreault@cheo.on.ca

Anesthesia assistant

  

Brea Sawatzky
bsawatzky@cheo.on.ca

Anesthesia assistant



Brenda L. Martelli
bmartelli@cheo.on.ca
Acute and Chronic Pain Nurse Practitioner

 

Bonnie Kerr
bkerr@cheo.on.ca


 

Take Action
image of a speakerphone

Advocate

How you can help!

image of a cartoon heart

Donate

Ways to Give

image of a word bubble

Share

Share your Story!

Quick Links

Programs & Health Info
magnifying glass

Letter aLetter bLetter cLetter eLetter fLetter g Letter hLetter iLetter jLetter kLetter lLetter mLetter nLetter oLetter pLetter qLetter rLetter sLetter t Letter uLetter vLetter wLetter xLetter yLetter z